点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
8.3
设施
9.6
员工
9.7
性价比
9.6

点评

    yadong
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    地理位置稍微有点远,虽然我一个人入住,但是感觉很适合蜜月,因为设施新,房间大,而且很像现在国内流行的高端民宿,也是因为离酒吧街等地方远,所以很安静

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    我们在这里住了五天,老实说都不想走了,暹粒很热,所以这些天呆在酒店的时间很多,非常幸运选择了这家酒店,环境非常好,很大的泳池,水也很干净,天天都有去游泳。房间很大,超大卫生间,每天早上坐在花园里喝茶的时光是最惬意的。早餐稍微简单,但也很精致,有两个早上因为早出,都有帮我们打包,非常感谢!
    pang_cn
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    唯一觉得:之前看评论说到,前台知道他们去博物馆还特地给了优惠券,不知道为啥没给我们?
    整个入住非常满意。
    pang_cn
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月21日
    nothing.
    和朋友一行人,都很满意,舒适,在那里吃过早餐午餐,味道不错,只是有点儿慢,不过这好象是本地餐上菜的共性。性价比高。服务很有耐心。房间都有阳台,很休闲,顶层还可以晾衣服,方便。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ranru
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariz
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月21日
    It’s a bit far from the center, you need a tuktuk to go in and out of the hotel especially at night cause streets are dark. Tuktuk drivers are not familiar with the hotel. Breakfast included in the room is not good.
    Staff are nice and helpful, pool is lovely with a relaxing ambiance, room is big and clean, bed is comfy, peaceful sleep at night is guaranteed as it is so quiet. I love the healthy juices on the menu.
    AKROS
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月4日

    SHOW YOUT MERCY TO CUSTOMER

    I overslept miss the breakfast time, but the hotel claim after 10am I cannot enjoy the free breakfast. This should be reasonable! I'm hungry! Please show your mercy to your customer! When Im hungry, and your hotel said over the time cannot enjoy the free breakfast what is your feelings ? And hotel keep asking use $6 to purchase a breakfast set ? Is this Cambodia is a country with warm hospitality?
    Bathtub
    Benjamin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Nice hotel, friendly staff and super clean

    Mony Suite is a nicely designed, incredibly well maintained and clean hotel. All rooms face on to the pool, which offered a great opportunity to cool down after a day of viewing temples in Angkor. The staff were incredibly helpful and accomodating, helping to organise my Tuk Tuk with Mr Hung for several days, helping with laundry, printing tickets etc. They also made me a packed breakfast for a sunrise trip to the temples. Breakfast offers several freshly cooked options. Mony Suite is in a quiet part of town a 15min walk or a few mins on a Tuk Tuk from Pub Street (centre of town). Definitely would stay here again.
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    the floor was dusty as it wasn't mopped thoroughly. The air conditioner in the big room didnt work properly
    The family room was huge. The bathroom was also super spacious.
    Nadja84
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    Construction noise ruined our stay

    We had repeatedly quite a few mosquitos in our room. Breakfast was by menu and the western options weren't very big. Some things were out like honey and orange juice and were not replaced during our 6 nights stay. After 2 nice and calm days we had extended our stay for four more days only to be met by construction noise the next morning- that was really annoying and should have been communicated beforehand. The rest of the days we woke to drilling, hammering, and sawing noise - at 7.30 am - since they seem to extend the hotel by a third level or have other construction on top of the second floor.
    It`s a fairly new place with spacious rooms, nice decor, nice bathrooms with shower and bathtub. The beds are extremely comfy and sheets and towels were clean, the pool is nice and big enough to swim laps.
    Modeling
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日
    Perfect stay here. Quiet location but still only ten minutes to walk to the night markets / pub street. Staff incredibly helpful. Good breakfast included
    Melissa
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日

    a comfort stay

    -The wifi is very weak in the room. -No water machine only can ask front desk for bottle water. -There's one weird thing happened: I gave our room key when went out, and when we came back, the key wasn't work, we can't open our room...so the front desk changed the lock immediately. We didn't lost anything, but it's quiet confusing. -Our credit cards doesn't work that we had to pay in cash.
    The breakfast is some main courses on menu, its simple but delicious. The staff is friendly. The room is big and clean. The pool is beautiful. Can walk to the pub street and night market in around 15 mins.
    Stu
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月21日

    Amazing place for Siem Reap

    Be wary of the drivers trying to charge different amounts to what is quoted. Better to arrange through the hotel rather than privately with some of the drivers they use.
    Amazing place to be based in Siem Reap. Really friendly staff, clean rooms, great value for money.
    LozanovaL
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    Small oasis in the busy town

    Everything was perfect!
    The hotel is like a small oasis in the busy Siem Reap. Spotlessly clean, big rooms, friendly staff and beautiful swimming pool. The location is just 10 mins away from the Old market which gives you good opportunity for a walk. I rarely say it, but I would stay there again if I have to go back to Cambodia!
    Richard
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    Lovely room, great staff, clean, nice pool...worth a revisit.

    Breakfast was poor bit the coffee was great (I love coffee, “great” takes good coffee...double espresso with a little cold milk). Internet was a bit patchy but worked when you were logged in!
    Lovely staff and room and bar and pool. Everything was really clean and the staff were SUPER helpful. They provided a helpful and reasonabley priced tuk tuk each day we needed one. They took us all around Angkor and to sunrise (twice because the first was pitiful). Helped to book restaurants and tickets. Will definitely revisit when we go back. A little out of the way but lovely and peaceful.
    Csaba
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    A small oasis in Siem Reap

    Basicalli nothing. One minor thing: the flow through the shower drain was very slow.
    Staff was so helpful and kind that we felt almost at home from the first minute. Location was perfect (few hundreds meter from centrum). Pool!
    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日
    Really enjoyed our stay. Pool was very nice. Location excellent. Staff were awesome and very helpful.
    claude
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月11日

    Perfect. Very helpful and friendly staff

正在载入点评