Opinie

9,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
9,6
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,6

Opinie

    Mirosław
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    18 lutego 2018

    Przemiłe miejsce godne polecenia

    dość wolno podają śniadania.
    duży jasny elegancko urządzony pokój, czysty basen wśród pięknych roślin. Hotel znajduje się na cichej ulicy 15 minut od centrum.
    Mariz
    ph

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 czerwca 2018
    It’s a bit far from the center, you need a tuktuk to go in and out of the hotel especially at night cause streets are dark. Tuktuk drivers are not familiar with the hotel. Breakfast included in the room is not good.
    Staff are nice and helpful, pool is lovely with a relaxing ambiance, room is big and clean, bed is comfy, peaceful sleep at night is guaranteed as it is so quiet. I love the healthy juices on the menu.
    AKROS
    my

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 czerwca 2018

    SHOW YOUT MERCY TO CUSTOMER

    I overslept miss the breakfast time, but the hotel claim after 10am I cannot enjoy the free breakfast. This should be reasonable! I'm hungry! Please show your mercy to your customer! When Im hungry, and your hotel said over the time cannot enjoy the free breakfast what is your feelings ? And hotel keep asking use $6 to purchase a breakfast set ? Is this Cambodia is a country with warm hospitality?
    Bathtub
    Benjamin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 maja 2018

    Nice hotel, friendly staff and super clean

    Mony Suite is a nicely designed, incredibly well maintained and clean hotel. All rooms face on to the pool, which offered a great opportunity to cool down after a day of viewing temples in Angkor. The staff were incredibly helpful and accomodating, helping to organise my Tuk Tuk with Mr Hung for several days, helping with laundry, printing tickets etc. They also made me a packed breakfast for a sunrise trip to the temples. Breakfast offers several freshly cooked options. Mony Suite is in a quiet part of town a 15min walk or a few mins on a Tuk Tuk from Pub Street (centre of town). Definitely would stay here again.
    id

    Ocena

    7,1
    17 maja 2018
    the floor was dusty as it wasn't mopped thoroughly. The air conditioner in the big room didnt work properly
    The family room was huge. The bathroom was also super spacious.
    Nadja84
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 maja 2018

    Construction noise ruined our stay

    We had repeatedly quite a few mosquitos in our room. Breakfast was by menu and the western options weren't very big. Some things were out like honey and orange juice and were not replaced during our 6 nights stay. After 2 nice and calm days we had extended our stay for four more days only to be met by construction noise the next morning- that was really annoying and should have been communicated beforehand. The rest of the days we woke to drilling, hammering, and sawing noise - at 7.30 am - since they seem to extend the hotel by a third level or have other construction on top of the second floor.
    It`s a fairly new place with spacious rooms, nice decor, nice bathrooms with shower and bathtub. The beds are extremely comfy and sheets and towels were clean, the pool is nice and big enough to swim laps.
    Modeling
    th

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Michelle
    au

    Ocena

    10
    12 kwietnia 2018
    Perfect stay here. Quiet location but still only ten minutes to walk to the night markets / pub street. Staff incredibly helpful. Good breakfast included
    Melissa
    tw

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 kwietnia 2018

    a comfort stay

    -The wifi is very weak in the room. -No water machine only can ask front desk for bottle water. -There's one weird thing happened: I gave our room key when went out, and when we came back, the key wasn't work, we can't open our room...so the front desk changed the lock immediately. We didn't lost anything, but it's quiet confusing. -Our credit cards doesn't work that we had to pay in cash.
    The breakfast is some main courses on menu, its simple but delicious. The staff is friendly. The room is big and clean. The pool is beautiful. Can walk to the pub street and night market in around 15 mins.
    Stu
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 marca 2018

    Amazing place for Siem Reap

    Be wary of the drivers trying to charge different amounts to what is quoted. Better to arrange through the hotel rather than privately with some of the drivers they use.
    Amazing place to be based in Siem Reap. Really friendly staff, clean rooms, great value for money.
    LozanovaL
    at

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 marca 2018

    Small oasis in the busy town

    Everything was perfect!
    The hotel is like a small oasis in the busy Siem Reap. Spotlessly clean, big rooms, friendly staff and beautiful swimming pool. The location is just 10 mins away from the Old market which gives you good opportunity for a walk. I rarely say it, but I would stay there again if I have to go back to Cambodia!
    Richard
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 marca 2018

    Lovely room, great staff, clean, nice pool...worth a revisit.

    Breakfast was poor bit the coffee was great (I love coffee, “great” takes good coffee...double espresso with a little cold milk). Internet was a bit patchy but worked when you were logged in!
    Lovely staff and room and bar and pool. Everything was really clean and the staff were SUPER helpful. They provided a helpful and reasonabley priced tuk tuk each day we needed one. They took us all around Angkor and to sunrise (twice because the first was pitiful). Helped to book restaurants and tickets. Will definitely revisit when we go back. A little out of the way but lovely and peaceful.
    Csaba
    se

    Ocena

    10
    5 marca 2018

    A small oasis in Siem Reap

    Basicalli nothing. One minor thing: the flow through the shower drain was very slow.
    Staff was so helpful and kind that we felt almost at home from the first minute. Location was perfect (few hundreds meter from centrum). Pool!
    Michael
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 marca 2018
    Really enjoyed our stay. Pool was very nice. Location excellent. Staff were awesome and very helpful.
    claude
    fr

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 lutego 2018

    Perfect. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Mario
    hr

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yannyk
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 stycznia 2018

    Very nice hotel

    Breakfast was very simple and could be improved. The free pick-up/drop-off is only for one way. We had to pay the tuktuk for the drop off, which was not what we understood when we booked the room.
    The hotel is very nice with the swimming pool in the middle and a lot of plants. The rooms are large and clean with good wifi.
    Razmee
    my

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    graham
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 stycznia 2018

    Great base for a three day stay in Siem Reap.

    Nothing really to add here.
    This was a lovely quiet relaxed hotel with around 20 or so rooms. 10-15 min walk from the main street or a couple of minutes in a tuk tuk. Super comfortable bed, nice pool (big enough to do laps), and friendly staff. Everyone in our family (including two boys 11 and 13) were very happy with the hotel.
Ładowanie opinii