Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,4 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,7
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
9,6
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,6
Recenzije
    Yannyk
    nl
    9,2
    9. siječnja 2018.
    Very nice hotel
    Breakfast was very simple and could be improved. The free pick-up/drop-off is only for one way. We had to pay the tuktuk for the drop off, which was not what we understood when we booked the room.
    The hotel is very nice with the swimming pool in the middle and a lot of plants. The rooms are large and clean with good wifi.
    Razmee
    my
    9,6
    8. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    graham
    au
    9,2
    6. siječnja 2018.
    Great base for a three day stay in Siem Reap.
    Nothing really to add here.
    This was a lovely quiet relaxed hotel with around 20 or so rooms. 10-15 min walk from the main street or a couple of minutes in a tuk tuk. Super comfortable bed, nice pool (big enough to do laps), and friendly staff. Everyone in our family (including two boys 11 and 13) were very happy with the hotel.
    Francesco
    gb
    8,8
    5. siječnja 2018.
    Great deep swimming pool, very friendly staff and very large rooms set in a tropical backyard.
    Sharon
    hk
    9,6
    2. siječnja 2018.
    We were treated exceptionally well by the staff, I would go back to Mony Suites again!
    The here were super accommodating! They bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable and happy. The location is not in a busy part of town but we were close to town which was perfect. Two of the best restaurants in town are within two mins walk from the hotel.
    Eimear Murphy
    gb
    9,6
    29. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Caroline Mawdsley
    gb
    10
    19. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb
    9,2
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Margus
    ee
    10
    10. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Barbora
    cz
    9,6
    8. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Eimear Murphy
    gb
    9,6
    3. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Linda
    sg
    9,2
    1. prosinca 2017.
    Nice and clean rooms.
    The small roads leading to the hotel are very dark with no street lights and there are construction works around. Felt unsafe if one has to walk from the main street to the hotel. However, if one takes a cab or tuk tuk, it should be fine. I suggest that the plants along the corridors and pathways to the rooms be trimmed to provide clear passage for guests going to their rooms.
    Staff were very helpful and cheerful. As we needed to leave very early to watch the sunrise at Angkor Wat and breakfast only starts at 6:30 am, the hotel was kind to arrange individual breakfast boxes for us to pick up before 4 am. Many thanks for that as some of us need to eat something before taking our medicine.
    th
    9,2
    28. studenog 2017.
    mosquitos annoy us a bit but staff did get rid of them instantly upon our request.
    Well decorated hotel, very helpful and friendly Front office manager and staff, not so far from night market and pub street by taking tuk tuk, near very good restaurant like Haven, Spoons...Highly recommend.
    Lourdes
    ph
    7,5
    16. studenog 2017.
    I would recommend for my friends to stay in your place.
    Saw rats outside the garden (pathwalk).
    Yes beds were comfortable. Staff pleasant. Rooms were very spacious, we got a family room. Secluded and quiet place.
    sg
    10
    28. listopada 2017.
    The staff was super helpful Do rent electric scooter there its super fun !
    ch
    10
    27. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jürgen
    ee
    9,6
    21. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Charlotte
    jp
    10
    1. rujna 2017.
    The caged rabbits were sad :-(
    Our favourite place we have EVER stayed in. We loved Siem Reap, but found it very hard to leave the beautiful hotel. The staff were wonderful, the room was incredible, and the BEST POOL OF OUR LIVES! So deep!
    Serpil
    tr
    10
    25. kolovoza 2017.
    Wonderful
    Everything was wonderful
    Hotel has American breakfast so we have not any problem. Room was clean staff was very friendly.
    Francisco San Miguel
    es
    9,6
    25. srpnja 2017.
    The location is a bit far from the city center. You need tuk tuk every time you go out and the street is really dark in the night. Kitchen a bit slow but worth it
    Really nice hotel in Siem Reap. The staff is very friendly. They serve the best beef lok lak we had tried in the city. You should have lunch or dinner there at least once. Mango sticky rice also good
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori