Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    Perfect stay here. Quiet location but still only ten minutes to walk to the night markets / pub street. Staff incredibly helpful. Good breakfast included
    Stu
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 March 2018

    Amazing place for Siem Reap

    Be wary of the drivers trying to charge different amounts to what is quoted. Better to arrange through the hotel rather than privately with some of the drivers they use.
    Amazing place to be based in Siem Reap. Really friendly staff, clean rooms, great value for money.
    Liliya Lozanova
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018

    Small oasis in the busy town

    Everything was perfect!
    The hotel is like a small oasis in the busy Siem Reap. Spotlessly clean, big rooms, friendly staff and beautiful swimming pool. The location is just 10 mins away from the Old market which gives you good opportunity for a walk. I rarely say it, but I would stay there again if I have to go back to Cambodia!
    Richard
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018

    Lovely room, great staff, clean, nice pool...worth a revisit.

    Breakfast was poor bit the coffee was great (I love coffee, “great” takes good coffee...double espresso with a little cold milk). Internet was a bit patchy but worked when you were logged in!
    Lovely staff and room and bar and pool. Everything was really clean and the staff were SUPER helpful. They provided a helpful and reasonabley priced tuk tuk each day we needed one. They took us all around Angkor and to sunrise (twice because the first was pitiful). Helped to book restaurants and tickets. Will definitely revisit when we go back. A little out of the way but lovely and peaceful.
    Csaba
    se

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    A small oasis in Siem Reap

    Basicalli nothing. One minor thing: the flow through the shower drain was very slow.
    Staff was so helpful and kind that we felt almost at home from the first minute. Location was perfect (few hundreds meter from centrum). Pool!
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    Really enjoyed our stay. Pool was very nice. Location excellent. Staff were awesome and very helpful.
    claude
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    11 February 2018

    Perfect. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Mario
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yannyk
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    9 January 2018

    Very nice hotel

    Breakfast was very simple and could be improved. The free pick-up/drop-off is only for one way. We had to pay the tuktuk for the drop off, which was not what we understood when we booked the room.
    The hotel is very nice with the swimming pool in the middle and a lot of plants. The rooms are large and clean with good wifi.
    Razmee
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    graham
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 January 2018

    Great base for a three day stay in Siem Reap.

    Nothing really to add here.
    This was a lovely quiet relaxed hotel with around 20 or so rooms. 10-15 min walk from the main street or a couple of minutes in a tuk tuk. Super comfortable bed, nice pool (big enough to do laps), and friendly staff. Everyone in our family (including two boys 11 and 13) were very happy with the hotel.
    Francesco
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 January 2018

    Great deep swimming pool, very friendly staff and very large rooms set in a tropical backyard.

    Sharon
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2018

    We were treated exceptionally well by the staff, I would go back to Mony Suites again!

    The here were super accommodating! They bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable and happy. The location is not in a busy part of town but we were close to town which was perfect. Two of the best restaurants in town are within two mins walk from the hotel.
    Eimear Murphy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline Mawdsley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margus
    ee

    Review score

    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbora
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eimear Murphy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews