This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Yannyk
    nl
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    Very nice hotel
    Breakfast was very simple and could be improved. The free pick-up/drop-off is only for one way. We had to pay the tuktuk for the drop off, which was not what we understood when we booked the room.
    The hotel is very nice with the swimming pool in the middle and a lot of plants. The rooms are large and clean with good wifi.
    Razmee
    my
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    graham
    au
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Great base for a three day stay in Siem Reap.
    Nothing really to add here.
    This was a lovely quiet relaxed hotel with around 20 or so rooms. 10-15 min walk from the main street or a couple of minutes in a tuk tuk. Super comfortable bed, nice pool (big enough to do laps), and friendly staff. Everyone in our family (including two boys 11 and 13) were very happy with the hotel.
    Francesco
    gb
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    Great deep swimming pool, very friendly staff and very large rooms set in a tropical backyard.
    Sharon
    hk
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    We were treated exceptionally well by the staff, I would go back to Mony Suites again!
    The here were super accommodating! They bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable and happy. The location is not in a busy part of town but we were close to town which was perfect. Two of the best restaurants in town are within two mins walk from the hotel.
    Eimear Murphy
    gb
    9.6
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline Mawdsley
    gb
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margus
    ee
    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbora
    cz
    9.6
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eimear Murphy
    gb
    9.6
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    sg
    9.2
    1 December 2017
    Nice and clean rooms.
    The small roads leading to the hotel are very dark with no street lights and there are construction works around. Felt unsafe if one has to walk from the main street to the hotel. However, if one takes a cab or tuk tuk, it should be fine. I suggest that the plants along the corridors and pathways to the rooms be trimmed to provide clear passage for guests going to their rooms.
    Staff were very helpful and cheerful. As we needed to leave very early to watch the sunrise at Angkor Wat and breakfast only starts at 6:30 am, the hotel was kind to arrange individual breakfast boxes for us to pick up before 4 am. Many thanks for that as some of us need to eat something before taking our medicine.
    th
    9.2
    28 November 2017
    mosquitos annoy us a bit but staff did get rid of them instantly upon our request.
    Well decorated hotel, very helpful and friendly Front office manager and staff, not so far from night market and pub street by taking tuk tuk, near very good restaurant like Haven, Spoons...Highly recommend.
    Lourdes
    ph
    7.5
    16 November 2017
    I would recommend for my friends to stay in your place.
    Saw rats outside the garden (pathwalk).
    Yes beds were comfortable. Staff pleasant. Rooms were very spacious, we got a family room. Secluded and quiet place.
    sg
    10
    28 October 2017
    The staff was super helpful Do rent electric scooter there its super fun !
    ch
    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jürgen
    ee
    9.6
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    jp
    10
    1 September 2017
    The caged rabbits were sad :-(
    Our favourite place we have EVER stayed in. We loved Siem Reap, but found it very hard to leave the beautiful hotel. The staff were wonderful, the room was incredible, and the BEST POOL OF OUR LIVES! So deep!
    Serpil
    tr
    10
    25 August 2017
    Wonderful
    Everything was wonderful
    Hotel has American breakfast so we have not any problem. Room was clean staff was very friendly.
    Francisco San Miguel
    es
    9.6
    25 July 2017
    The location is a bit far from the city center. You need tuk tuk every time you go out and the street is really dark in the night. Kitchen a bit slow but worth it
    Really nice hotel in Siem Reap. The staff is very friendly. They serve the best beef lok lak we had tried in the city. You should have lunch or dinner there at least once. Mango sticky rice also good
Loading reviews
Close